Great summer joy all around your ****Hotel Sonnalp in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Enjoy the endless variety of leisure time activities!

Our guests are offered an incredibly big variety of attractive sports and leisure activities in and all around Saalbach-Hinterglemm. As soon as you walk out of the door, a fascinating world of mountains opens up in front of you - use it as your adventure playground, sports equipment or recreation area! Go hiking, climbing, mountain biking, swimming, motor biking or play some golf - a summer holiday at our wellness hotel in Saalbach-Hinterglemm just offers unforgettable experiences for the entire family.

 

Families can expect a true holiday paradise around the ****Hotel Sonnalp. Special hiking trails for kids like the "Montelinos Erlebnisweg" or "Berg Kodok" are just a small part of the huge adventure variety that you can experience in our beautiful region.


Also at the bottom of the amazing mountains, eventful experiences are guaranteed.

You dare to try something new and exciting? Go canyoning on the new course or show your courage in Austria's largest high-ropes park  with Europe's longest flying fox!

You prefer it a bit more relaxed? Just one of many opportunities is the beautiful walk over the Golden Gate Bridge of the Alps or on the so-called Baumzipfelweg.

 
You are looking forward to the joy you feel when you reach the top of a mountain? Then Saalbach-Hinterglemm is the ideal base to conquer the gorgeous mountain world between the gentle hills of the Pinzgauer Grasberge and the harsh mountain peaks of the Kitzbüheler Alps. Hiking trails of over 400 km length are waiting for you and offer enough potential favourite tours for the very ambitious alpinist as well as the unhurried and enjoying walker.

 

Moreover, do not forget to cast a glance at the numerous leisure time activities you are offered with the included Joker Card - you will be amazed by the variety of possibilities!

Grandioser Sommerspaß rund um Ihr ****Hotel in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Genießen Sie die unendliche Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten!

Saalbach-Hinterglemm bietet seinen Gästen auch im Sommer ein unglaublich großes Angebot an attraktiven Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten. Vor der Haustüre unseres Hotels Sonnalp in Saalbach eröffnet sich Ihnen die faszinierende Bergwelt des Glemmtals, die Ihnen als Abenteuerspielplatz, Sportgerät und Erholungsraum in einem dient. Ob Wandern, Klettern, Golfen, Mountainbiken, Schwimmen oder Motorradfahren über einige der imposantesten Alpenpässe - ein Sommerurlaub in unserem Wellnesshotel in Saalbach-Hinterglemm bietet unvergessliche Urlaubserlebnisse für die ganze Familie.

 

Familien erwartet rund um das ****Hotel Sonnalp in Saalbach ein wahres Urlaubsparadies. Von aufwändig inszenierten Themenwanderwegen wie "Montelinos Erlebnisweg" oder "Berg Kodok" über ein aktives Abenteuerangebot in der umgebenden Bergwelt finden Groß und Klein zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um die Ferien nach Herzenslust zu gestalten.


Ereignisreiche Stunden sind auch am Fuße der traumhaften Berge garantiert.

Wagemutige bestreiten den neu angelegten Canyoning-Parcours oder Österreichs größten Hochseilpark mit Europas längster Seilrutsche. Wer es lieber ruhiger angehen möchte, entspannt beim Teufelswasser oder bei einem Spaziergang über die Golden Gate Bridge der Alpen und auf dem Baumzipfelweg.

 

Gipfelglück für jeden Geschmack - das finden Sie in der Umgebung Ihres Wellnesshotels in Saalbach auf jeden Fall!
Saalbach-Hinterglemm ist das ideale Basislager, um die wunderschöne Bergwelt zwischen den sanften Hügeln der Pinzgauer Grasberge und den schroffen Spitzen der Kitzbüheler Alpen zu erkunden. 400 km beschilderte Wanderwege warten darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. So findet sowohl der sportliche Alpinist als auch der gemütliche Genusswanderer seine individuelle Lieblingstour.

 

Werfen Sie auch einen Blick auf die vielen Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die Sie mit der im Zimmerpreis inkludierten Joker Card kostenlos nutzen können - Sie werden begeistert sein von der Vielfalt an Angeboten!